Closed Dates for 2019

We will be at the Dancesport Nationals as stall-holders in Labour Weekend, so are closed on Friday 25th October for travel to Wellington.

CLOSED Labour Day Monday 28th October
Open Tuesday 29th October
Open Wednesday 30th October
Open Thursday 31st October
Open Friday 1st November
CLOSED Monday 4th November
CLOSED Tuesday 5th November
CLOSED Wednesday 6th November
CLOSED Thursday 7th November
CLOSED Friday 8th November
Open Monday 9th November and back to normal until annual leave (dates t.b.c.) end of November/beginning December
Then Christmas:
CLOSED FOR XMAS AND NEW YEARS FROM 21 DECEMBER THROUGH TO T.B.C. 

Overnight Shipping* (*Urban target. Rural target 2-3 working days) - $5.00 flat rate anywhere in New Zealand. Free Shipping for order over $200. International Free Shipping by Airmail for orders over NZD250 Phone and email orders also welcome - Friendly, helpful, expert advice. Sign up to our newsletter. Be informed about latest specials and news!

Testimonials

"Order arrived yesterday and costume sorted today already for aerobics comp on Sunday. Thanks heaps, you are always so fast and easy to deal with ??."

- M.W. New Zealand

Donna Writes...

With Easter and Queens Birthday behind us we're all hunkering down for winter! But don't let the chill dampen your sparkle!