Closed Dates for 2017-2018

SEASONS GREETINGS EVERYONE!

Open Friday 22 December 2017

Closed Saturday 23 December 2017

Closed Sunday 24 December 2017

Closed Monday 25 December 2017

Closed Tuesday 26 December 2017

Open Wednesday 27 December 2017
Open Thursday 28 December 2017
Open Friday 29 December 2017

Closed Saturday 30 December 2017

Closed Sunday 31 December 2017

Closed Monday 1 January 2018

Closed Tuesday 2 January 2018

Open Wednesday 3 January 2018

Closed Thursday 4 January 2018

Closed Friday 5 January 2018

Closed Saturday 6 January 2018

Closed Sunday 7 January 2018

Open Monday 8 January 2018

Overnight Shipping* (*Urban target. Rural target 2-3 working days) - $4.50 flat rate anywhere in New Zealand. Free Shipping for order over $200. International Free Shipping by Airmail for orders over NZD250 Phone and email orders also welcome - Friendly, helpful, expert advice. Sign up to our newsletter. Be informed about latest specials and news!

Testimonials

"Hello Donna, Thank you for sending those stones off. I look forward to using them on a few projects of mine! Your customer service is always exceptional and makes Rhinestones and Beads one of my favourite places to order from. I am very well thank you and I hope you are too! Thanks again."

- G.R. BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

Donna Writes...